Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
Kentucky Wildcats 
1999-2000 Basketball Schedule


Date
Day
Opponent
Time
Site
T.V.
Nov. 2 Tues. x-California All Stars 7:30 Lexington d-UKTV
Nov. 11 Thurs. x-Athletes in Action 8:00 Lexington UKTV
Nov. 17 Wed. xx-Pensylvania 9:00 Lexington ESPN
Nov. 19 Fri. xx-Preseason NIT 7:00 Lexington ESPN
Nov. 24 Wed. xx-Preseason NIT TBA New York ESPN
Nov. 26 Fri. xx-Preseason NIT TBA New York  ESPN
Nov. 29 Mon. y-Dayton 7:00 Cincinatti ESPN2
Dec. 4 Sat.  yy-vs-Indiana 3:30 Indianapolis CBS
Dec. 7 Tues. UNC Asheville 8:00 Lexington UKTV
Dec. 11 Sat. at Maryland 9:00 College Park, MD ESPN
Dec. 18 Sat. Louisville 4:00 Lexington CBS
Dec. 23 Thurs. Michigan St. 7:00 Lexington ESPN
Dec. 27 Mon. Alaska-Anchorage 8:00 Lexington UKTV
Dec. 30 Thurs. z-vs-Missouri 7:00 New Orleans FOXSN
Jan. 5 Wed. zz-vs.Georgia Tech 7:00 Louisville ESPN
Jan. 8 Sat. Vanderbilt 6:00 Lexington FOXSO
Jan 11 Tues. at Auburn 9:00 Auburn-Ala ESPN
Jan. 15 Sat.  at South Carolina 6:00 Columbia-S.C. FOXSO
Jan. 19 Wed. Mississippi 7:30 Lexington d-UKTV
Jan. 22 Sat. at Vanderbilt TBA Nashville, TN JP
Jan. 26 Wed. at Georgia 8:00 Athens, Ga JP
Jan. 29  Sat. at Miani (FL.) !:00 Miami Fl. CBS
Feb. 1 Tues. Tennessee 9:00 Lexington ESPN
Feb. 5 Sat. South Carolina TBA Lexington JP
Feb. 8 Tues. at Florida 9:00 Gainesville, Fl. ESPN2
Feb. 13 Sun at Louisiana St. TBA Baton Rouge, LA JP
Feb. 16 Wed. Alabama 8:00 Lexington JP
Feb. 19 Sat. Georgia TBA Lexington JP
Feb. 23 Wed. at Tennessee 8:00 Knoxville JP
Feb. 26 Sat. Arkansas NOON Lexington CBS
Feb. 29 Tues.  at Mississippi St. 9:00 Starkville, MISS. ESPN
Mar. 4 Sat. Florida NOON Lexington CBS
Mar. 
9-12
Thurs.-
Sun.
zzz-at SEC 
Tournament
TBA Atlanta JP and CBS

ALL TIMES DATES AND T.V. SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Times listed above are E.S.T., JP=Jefferson Pilot, d-UKTV=delayed on UKTV, x=exhibition, xx=preseason National Invitational Tournament, y=The Crown,
yy=RCA Dome, z=Nokia Sugar Bowl Basketball Classic at New Orleans Arena, zz=Freedom Hall Louisville KY., zzz=South Eastern Conference at the Georgia Dome